Team lists for weekend of Atherton Cricket grand finals

Atherton first grade player Paul Nasser has been named for the upcoming grandfinal this weekend.
Below are the three Atherton Cricket team lists for this weekends grand finals. Atherton firsts are playing at Loder Park at 12:30pm on Sunday, while Atherton seconds are playing at Morrow Park at 12:30 on Sunday.
Atherton Juniors “Jimmy Maher Cup” Blue team are playing their grand final at 8am this Sunday before the second grade side, all grades will find out their opponents after Saturdays games.
Atherton First Grade

Chris Adams
Dan Parnell
Paul Nasser
Tommy Boorman
Fred Pittorino
Mick Salerno
Caleb Constant
Dylan Pettingill
Mason Blaney
Logan Poggioli
Seppe Barletta
Ethan Sanderson (12th Man)

Atherton Second Grade

Ken Webb
Damien Cavanah
Steven Cuda
Reginald Wenham
Nick Smith
Stuart Simpson
Greg Misener
Jason Salvetti
Shane Legge
Clinton Johnston
Ian Dugdell

Atherton “Jimmy Maher Cup” (Blue) Juniors

Isaac Nasser
Campbell Palmer
Alex Twidale
Kobi Johnston
Rhys Johnston
Ben Howard
Patrick Stevens
Tallas Blaney
Levi Poggioli
Nash Coghlan
Seth Herbohn
Riley Lennon

Most Popular

To Top